Books: Mandy Greenwood

Queer Romance with a Twist


Silverdale Coven Series

Finding His Eden
(Silverdale Coven Book One)
A Baby For Albie
(Silverdale Coven Book Two)
Love Your Forever, Drayce
(Silverdale Coven Book Three)

Silverdale Wolves

Their Librarian
(Silverdale Wolves Book One)
His Protected (Silverdale Wolves Book Two)
Fated Rivals (Silverdale Wolves Book Three)
Tainted Love (Silverdale Wolves Book Five)

Crime Lords

(Crime Lords Part One)
Dukes (Crime Lords Part Two)
Princes (Crime Lords Part Three)

The Moutram’s